Using DataPlace to Make Your Case

dp logo home

Thursday, June 14 at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT/noon MT/11 a.m. PT)

This month’s DataPlace demonstration will combine an overview of the Web site’s rich functionality with “real world” examples of how agencies can make the most productive use of it. Join Bill Talcott, Associate Director of Research and Programs for KnowledgePlex for this discussion that will include:

  1. Putting mapping and indicators to work for you
  2. Transference of knowledge and data-sharing amongst colleagues
  3. Using Groups to collaborate and “continue the discussion.